Region 2 Board of Directors

Region 2 Board of DirectorsListed below are our current Region 2 Board members. 

Visit here for upcoming Region 2 board meetings. 

For a contact list of the Region 2 Board of Directors, please visit our members-only directory

For a list of previous Region 2 Presidents, visit here.

For questions about the Region 2 Board and its activities, please contact the staff regional director below.



First Vice President

Jeffrey Dixon

Chief of Commercial Vehicle Enforcement, Florida Division of Highway Patrol

Second Vice President

Mimzie Dennis

Assistant Chief, Driver License Division, Texas Department of Public Safety

Secretary and Treasurer

Karl McClary

Inspector General, South Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles

AAMVA Executive Committee Representative

Spencer R. Moore

Commissioner, Georgia Department of Driver Services

Immediate Past President

Pam Goheen

Assistant Commissioner for Communications, Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles

Member at Large

Wayne Hamric

Administrator, Driver Services and Motor Vehicles, Arkansas Department of Finance & Administration

Member at Large

Michael Hogan

Assistant Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Safety & Homeland Security

Member at Large

Portia Manley

Deputy Commissioner, North Carolina Division of Motor Vehicles


Ian Grossman

President & CEO, AAMVA

Staff Project Manager

Patrice Aasmo

Regional Director for Regions 1 & 2